UIL Marching Band Judging Sheets TMAA Study Committee

Chair of Study Committee

Mark McGahey – Keller High School (DFW)

Ex-Officio Member

Dr. Brad Kent – Music Director, University Interscholastic League

Committee Members

Danny Allen, Franklin High School (El Paso)

Rodney Bennett, Olney High School (North Central TX)

Ted Burhts, Nueces Canyon High School (West/Central TX)

Bryan Christian, Vista Ridge High School (Austin)

Jim Cude, Whitesboro High School (North Central TX)

Shaka Hawkins, Shelbyville High School (East Texas)

Randy Jones, North Lamar High School, Paris HS (East Texas)

Jarrett Lipman, Claudia T. Johnson High School (South Central Texas)

George Little, Lufkin High School (East Texas)

Jorge Lozano, Hidalgo High School (RGV)

Gerry Miller, Coppell High School (DFW)

Bill Watson – Lewisville ISD Director of Fine Arts (DFW)

Steve Wessels, Cedar Park High School (Austin), Current TMAA Marching Band VP Keith Zuehlke, Clifton High School (Waco/Central Texas area)